Social Networking for Career Success, by Miriam Salpeter
Contributors

Thanks to all of these colleagues and friends who contributed their expertise and/or submitted content for Social Networking for Career Success. The book is much richer for their suggestions, insights and ideas. Visit their blogs and profiles and be sure to follow them on Twitter!

Career Experts

Alexandra Levit @alevit

Anita Bruzzese @anitabruzzese

Andrea Santiago @AndreaSantiago

Anita Santiago @AnitaSantiago

Louise Fletcher @louise_fletcher

Jessica Miller-Merrell @Blogging4Jobs

JobAngels @jobangels

Brazen Careerist @brazencareerist

Joshua Waldman @JoshuaWaldman

Chandlee Bryan @chandlee

Dan Schawbel @DanSchawbel

Donna Sweidan @CareerFolk

Careerealism/JT O’Donnell @Careerealism; @JTOdonnell

Come Recommended @comerecommended

Chris Perry @careerrocketeer

Escape from Cubicle Nation/Pam Slim @pamslim

Fast Track Tools/Ken Revenaugh @FastTrackTools

Marci Alboher @heymarci

Keppie Careers/Miriam Salpeter @Keppie_Careers

Meg Guiseppi @MegGuiseppi

Erin Kennedy @erinkennedycprw

Hannah Morgan @careersherpa

Craig Fisher @FishDogs

Rich DeMatteo @CornOnTheJob

Kate-Madonna Hindes @GirlMeetsGeek

Harry Urschel @eexecutives

Barbara Poole/Employaid @Barb_Employaid

Heather Huhman @heatherhuhman

HR Bartender/Sharlyn Lauby @HRBartender, @SharlynLauby

Mark Stelzner/Inflexion Advisors @MarkStelzner

Jacqui Barrett-Poindexter @valueintowords

Jeff Lipschultz @jlipschultz

Jason Alba @jasonalba

Job Mob/Jacob Share @jacobshare

JobWhiz/Debra Feldman @DebraFeldman

Karla Porter @Karla_Porter

Lindsey Pollak @lindseypollak

Marian Schembari @MarianSchembari

Lisa Rangel @LisaRangel

Susan Joyce/Job-Hunt.org @JobHuntOrg

Maggie Mistal @maggiemistal

Microsoft/Heather McGough @heathermcgough

Paul DeBettignies @MNheadhunter

Katherine Simmons/NETSHARE

Penelope Trunk @penelopetrunk

Stephanie Schnick @StephanieSchnick

Geoff Webb @radicalrecruit

Mike Ramer @MikeRamer

Recruiting Animal @animal

Secrets of the Job Hunt/Chris Russell @chrisrussell

Sital Ruparelia @sitalRuparelia

Andy Headworth @andyheadworth

Smart Blog on Workforce @SBWorkforce

Jenny DeVaughn @jennydevaughn

Kristen Fischer @kristenfischer

Talent Culture/Meghan Biro @talentculture; @meghanmbiro

Lauren Randa Hasson @TheResumeGirl

Gayle Howard @GayleHoward

Tim Tyrell-Smith @timsstrategy

Walter Akana @walterakana

Ben Eubanks @BenEubanks

What Would Dad Say by GL Hoffman @GLHoffman

Dawn Bugni @DawnBugni

Diane Crompton @DiCrompton

Katrina Kibben @KatrinaKibben

Barbara Safani @barbarasafani

Douglas Kling @douglaskling

 

Other Book Contributors

Loic LeMeur @loic

David Benjamin @davebenjamin

Samuel Dergel/CFO2Grow @cfo2grow

Brett Vanderwater @brettvanderH2o

Susan Pogorzelski @20orsomething

Alexis Grant @alexisgrant

Shane Mac @shanemac

Laura Gainor @lauragainor

Ian Greenleigh @be3d

Tasti-D-Lite/B.J. Emerson, Social Technology Officer @tastidlite; @BJ_Emerson

Pizzeria Venti in Atlanta @pvatl

Becky Benishek @bbenishek

Saranya Thirumoolan

Tim Puyleart

Tirumalai Kamala

Teresa Basich @TeresaBasich

Rekha Thomas

Robyn Cobb @rockinrobync

Noel Patterson

Ashley Bennett

Alisun Hernandez @SunnyinSyracuse

Connie Reece @conniereece

Leah Barr

Kate Davids

Oliver Schmid @oliverschmid

Barry Maurice/Thought Mechanics

Nick Reese @nickreese

Willie Jackson @williejackson

Sue Anne Reed @sue_anne

Jill McFarland

Ellen Sautter

Alexandra Janvey @alliebrwneyez

Facebook Pages

McAfee Careers’ Facebook page

Sodexo Careers Facebook page

Best Practice Twitter Examples:

@Collier1960

@edcabellon

@marshacollier